跳到主内容
Compounder
← 个股

Pennymac Financial Services

PFSI低于价值带

2 位超级投资者持有。

现价$72.18
持有人数2
合计市值$164.5M

SEC 10-K · 基本面

生意质量

截至 2025-12-31

估值口径:截至 2026-06-30 的滚动十二个月(最新 10-K 叠加未审计 10-Q)。

营收增速
-25.2%
净利率
2491.9%
ROE
11.6%
FCF 利润率
-8274.8%
营收 $6.7M → $20.1M · 近 6 年
什么样的生意算优质

估值 · 价值带

安全边际

$76/ 股 · 含增长中枢内在价值
安全边际
合理价值
高于合理价值
$72
更便宜更贵

零增长底

$81

中枢 IV

$76

乐观上沿

$90

Pennymac Financial Services(PFSI):保守价值带 $81–$90 / 股(零增长底到增速封顶的乐观上沿),中枢约 $76。今日价格低于这条带(价格 $72 截至 2026-09-02)。

中间是主读数;右侧上沿是同一套保守假设下的乐观档,不是绝对上限。

  • 资本开支两年翻倍,维持性投入难分清,价值带按保守口径读。
  • 最新盈利低于多年均值,价值带按更低的运行率计。

营收增 0%(历史下滑,封顶为零) · 护城河 0 年 · 折现 10.6% · 零增长下行 $81

价格截至 2026-09-02 · yahoo · DGS10 4.8% @ 2026-09-02.

方法与数字

高杠杆 — 价值区间为降级近似(见方法)。

Operating income is not reported separately (e.g. banks, insurers, and some diversified issuers), so earnings power is shown via the owner-earnings lens only; the unlevered NOPAT lens does not apply.

现价已等于或低于可重置的有形资产基础($81 / 股)— 一道更罕见、更硬的地板。

模型警示

  • 资本开支两年翻倍:维持性 CapEx 下限后按 D&A 封顶(OE 可能偏乐观);Greenwald 增长价值已关闭 — 成长只留在所有者盈利 DCF。
  • 所有者盈利收益率与 10 年期美债大幅背离(超过 300 个基点)。

保守内在价值带(零增长底到增速封顶的 DCF)加一道有形资产地板 — 非投资建议、非买卖信号、亦非目标价。

所有者盈利 DCF $67.23 – $86.85 · Greenwald 零增长 $89.65 · 零增长基准 $89.65 · 重置 $81.44

护城河 商品化 · 终值占现值 36% · 所有者盈利收益率 11% 对 10Y 4.8%.

Graham earnings-power value (normalized NOPAT)

Operating income is not reported separately (e.g. banks, insurers, and some diversified issuers), so earnings power is shown via the owner-earnings lens only; the unlevered NOPAT lens does not apply.

Normalized NOPAT from operating margin — not applicable when operating income is not reported separately. Unlevered (pre-interest, attributable to all capital). Capitalized at the 9–11% rate band (read as a WACC proxy). Enterprise → equity bridge (+ cash − total debt) — not applied (lens not assessable).

年份:TTM 2026-06-30, 2024, 2023, 2022, 2021

Buffett owner-earnings value$73.35 – $89.65 / 股

Owner earnings = average net income + average D&A − maintenance capex (zero-growth floor; no ΔNWC). Levered (starts from net income, already after interest — an equity-holder stream). Capitalized at the 9–11% rate band (read as a cost-of-equity proxy). No enterprise→equity bridge: the capitalized result is already equity value (subtracting debt would double-count interest).

年份:TTM 2026-06-30, 2024, 2023, 2022, 2021

v1 简化:Net income is below its multi-year average (cyclical/declining): normalized owner earnings anchored to the latest year — no peak-earnings capitalization (audit #2). Owner earnings = net income + D&A − maintenance capex (degraded); the working-capital change is excluded (maintenance ΔNWC ≈ 0; growth ΔNWC is carried in growth value, not double-counted). Maintenance-capex methods diverge by 2067% (> 50%); estimate is degraded. Capex doubled within two years (AI-hog rule): maintenance capex floored at the D&A sustaining proxy (the growth-capex spike is not treated as maintenance). One-time items are not separately normalized (multi-year averaging smooths them partially). Share-based compensation is left as a real expense (not added back); see the SBC/OE disclosure. Capitalized at the 9–11% band as a cost-of-equity proxy; no leverage premium applied. Financial issuer (bank/insurer): net debt / owner earnings does not describe a deposit-funded balance sheet, so no leverage premium is applied here; leverage is instead handled by the reliability gate.

重置价值 = 有形净资产 $4.34B = $81.44 / 股. Total book value (shareholders' equity ÷ diluted shares); intangibles not separated — goodwill/intangibles unavailable this period.

护城河读数:Franchise test compares earnings power (EPV) against reproduction value (tangible net assets + capitalized R&D). EPV well above reproduction value signals a moat; near it, a commodity; below it, value destruction. Dual reproduction test unavailable (intangibles not separated). A directional reading, not a verdict.

增长价值被闸至零 — 资本开支两年翻倍(AI-hog),成长只留在所有者盈利 DCF,避免双重计入。

窗口 TTM 2026-06-30, FY 2024, 2023, 2022, 2021 · 贴现带 9%11% · 正常化税率 21% (Average effective tax rate over 5 year(s), capped at the statutory 21%.) · 股数 diluted.

所有者盈利 DCF:增长 g₁ 0%(历史下滑 → 封顶为 0) · OE FY TTM 2026-06-30, 2024, 2023, 2022, 2021 · Discount band: 9.29%–12.00% (DGS10 +4.5% to a 12% strict end, as of 2026-09-02). No enterprise→equity bridge: owner earnings already flow to shareholders (post-interest), so no net cash is added and no debt subtracted — matching the engine owner-earnings lamp.

High leverage (net debt / shareholders' equity above 1.0): for financial issuers the single 9–11% rate band is a low-leverage approximation that is not priced for leverage (financials are exempt from the leverage premium; see the reliability gate instead). The ranges are shown but should be read with that in mind.

估值口径:截至 2026-06-30 的滚动十二个月(最新 10-K 叠加未审计 10-Q)。

价格在赌什么

现价把公司未来几年的 owner-earnings 年增定在 -0.9%;公司过去营收年增 31.0%

低于它自己做到过的。

粗略地说,现价要它按历史营收增速再增长约 1 年,才刚好撑得起。

价值带信心不足时仍可对照:这里只说明市场在赌多快,不把它当成「确认便宜」。

内在价值怎么读

SEC 13F · 持有人

持有该证券的超级投资者

2 位持有 · 合计 $164.5M · 本季 +0 新建 / -0 清仓

本季动向2 家加仓
持有人 2 → 2 · 近 8 季
  • 市值$163.9M权重(上季→本季)2.2% 2.9%
  • 市值$545,769权重(上季→本季)0.0% 0.0%

SEC 13F · 说明

文字说明

Pennymac Financial Services(PFSI)被 Compounder 追踪的 2 位超级投资者持有,合计申报市值 $164.5M。仓位最大的是 Donald Smith,占其组合 2.9%。

按市值,其他主要持有人包括 Jim Cullen(占其组合 0.0%)

最近一个季度,追踪范围内有 0 位新建 PFSI 仓位,2 位加仓,0 位减仓,0 位清仓。

以上持有人数与市值来自最新的 SEC Form 13F 申报,截至 2026-06-30 季度。来源:SEC EDGAR。13F 仅涵盖美股多头持仓,且可能滞后实际组合最多 45 天,因此这是已披露的多头持有情况,并非完整全貌。

如何读懂 13F

SEC 13F · 共持信号

他们还共同持有

持有 Pennymac Financial Services(PFSI)的这些人还共同重仓 →

看哪些股票相对价值带便宜。 浏览全部可估值股票

也可在

数据来源· SEC EDGAR 13F 截至 2026-06-30 · 2026-08-13 提交

仅供教育与信息参考,不构成投资建议。13F 持仓为机构自行申报,可能滞后最多 45 天。

订阅更新

新一季 13F 异动与估值更新,发到你的邮箱。